Craft and Chat Open Invite

Dear Friends,

Craft and Chat skipped its monthly routine last month but its back on schedule. Lately, all my time has been spent moving to a new apartment in South Park. The best news being that my new space is big enough to host craft nights. Hooray!

In moving I found 60 pounds of paraffin wax that is begging to be used. Plus my hubbie made me promise to get rid of it. Lets make candles!

I am dreaming of something like this: http://howaboutorange.blogspot.com/2011/11/diy-cathrineholm-candleholders.html

I have all the candles making, scents, decorations. But if you have glass containers that want to be reborn as candles feel free to bring them.

Cheers!

Prema

206-293-9267

Mrspremaja@gmail.com

Saturday, September 22 from 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

8112 Dallas Ave SSeattle unit C, WA 98108

One thought on “Craft and Chat Open Invite

  1. I’m sorry that I missed this Prema! Calder and I went on a journey to visit my extended family, and we only just got back into town. Please keep me in mind for future craft nights.

Leave a Reply

